Illustrated Airplane

Can't Make It?

Sign up for coffee tips, seasonal blends, and exclusive events

Join us for an event near you.

We couldn't find any locations for .

Perhaps try another address, view all locations, or get fresh coffee shipped to you.

FILTER BY REGION

Results near

Bay Area

Blue Bottle Coffee Lab – Dripper Brew Class – Sansome

miles

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

New York

Blue Bottle Coffee Lab – Dripper Brew Class – Park Slope

miles

Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Lab – Dripper Brew Class – Clinton St.

miles

Friday, January 11, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Los Angeles

Blue Bottle Coffee Lab – Dripper Brew Class – Playa Vista

miles

Sunday, January 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Miami

Blue Bottle Coffee Lab – Dripper Brew Class – Design District

miles

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
New classes are announced at the beginning of each month.